Sat, Sep 21, 1:42 AM CDT

Renderosity Forums / Poser - OFFICIAL

Welcome to the Poser - OFFICIAL Forum

Forum Coordinators: RedPhantom

Poser - OFFICIAL F.A.Q (Last Updated: 2024 Sep 21 12:22 am)

Subject: California Dreaming

pokeydots ( ) posted Wed, 03 July 2002 at 5:32 PM

bookmark!

Poser 9 SR3  and 8 sr3
=================
Processor Type:  AMD Phenom II 830 Quad-Core
2.80GHz, 4000MHz System Bus, 2MB L2 Cache + 6MB Shared L3 Cache
Hard Drive Size:  1TB
Processor - Clock Speed:  2.8 GHz
Operating System:  Windows 7 Home Premium 64-bit 
Graphics Type:  ATI Radeon HD 4200
•ATI Radeon HD 4200 integrated graphics 
System Ram:  8GB 

Orio ( ) posted Wed, 03 July 2002 at 5:33 PM

This must be the most impressive software update of ANY kind I have EVER seen ANYTIME. So... down to the dirty stuff... (lol)... how much will it be for the upgrade from P4? I need to know how much I have to sacrifice for saving, and how soon I have to start... since I am an artist on a tight budget.... frankly speaking, the price issue is beginning to scare me... I hope Poser 5 shall stay within the reach of the amateur artist. Also I hope you'll follow a different resellers policy that will avoid for Poser 5 to have European resellers to sell the product at 170% the US price as it happens in some European countries with the Pro Pack. Really all Poser people all over the world DESERVES fair purchase conditions as a due respect towards our long time trustfullness to Poser.

HackWorthless ( ) posted Wed, 03 July 2002 at 5:33 PM

i just hope the default p5 fem will be able to use my p4 morphs. of course, that's just me thinking out loud...

leather-guy ( ) posted Wed, 03 July 2002 at 5:41 PM

Ditto - ditto - Just about everyone's comments & questions! LOLWE

FishNose ( ) posted Wed, 03 July 2002 at 5:50 PM