Sun, Sep 22, 9:28 AM CDT

Renderosity Forums / Poser - OFFICIAL

Welcome to the Poser - OFFICIAL Forum

Forum Coordinators: RedPhantom

Poser - OFFICIAL F.A.Q (Last Updated: 2024 Sep 22 2:04 am)

Subject: newbie needs.....

Speedbump ( ) posted Sat, 26 April 2003 at 12:21 AM ยท edited Mon, 16 September 2024 at 11:53 PM

file_55893.jpg

some critiquing....please feel free to let me have it. I can take it. This is my first REAL attemp at doing something not Default so to speak.

dberryart ( ) posted Sat, 26 April 2003 at 12:41 AM

I'm fairly new at this my self but I'll comment anyway. If you put her right arm down so you cannot see it,I think she won't look so stiff.And add a little color to your background and that would be great. Tshirt material! dberryart.com

cruzan ( ) posted Sat, 26 April 2003 at 10:58 AM

looks like a bryce background... Try tilting her head just a wee bit as us women always do that so no double chin will happen (when camera comes towards me - I bend a bit to left and thrust chin up and out...). Love the conforming on the bikini top but either right forearm is twisted 2 much or like dberryart said might need to be unbent a bit. Try putting in depth so that the water and sky don't overshadow the character 2 much. For first "real attempt" - all I can say is I cant wait for your next one!

queri ( ) posted Sat, 26 April 2003 at 12:22 PM