Fri, Sep 20, 9:33 AM CDT

Renderosity Forums / Carrara

Welcome to the Carrara Forum

Forum Coordinators: Kalypso

Carrara F.A.Q (Last Updated: 2024 Sep 07 1:44 am)

Visit the Carrara Gallery here.

Carrara Free Stuff here.

Visit the Renderosity MarketPlace - Your source for digital art content!

Subject: 10 Minute Challenge

Kixum ( ) posted Thu, 06 November 2003 at 7:48 PM · edited Fri, 20 September 2024 at 9:29 AM

file_83052.jpg

Based on the very cool image of the Christmas ornaments posted just a few threads down, I thought it would be cool to post a 10 minute challenge to make an image using a Christmas ball! Here's mine. -Kix

-Kix

Parkie ( ) posted Fri, 07 November 2003 at 1:34 AM

file_83053.jpg

Well it took a little longer than 10 minutes as I am a little new to carrara.

Cheers
Neil

res1yfb1 ( ) posted Fri, 07 November 2003 at 1:50 AM

file_83054.jpg

well this looked fun to do so i did this real fast. Kirk Saavedra

TOXE ( ) posted Fri, 07 November 2003 at 4:50 AM

file_83056.jpg

in this period i have much fun with NPR (you had understood?;-) TOXE

falconperigot ( ) posted Fri, 07 November 2003 at 7:09 AM

file_83057.jpg

On reflection, a fun challenge!

TOXE ( ) posted Fri, 07 November 2003 at 7:32 AM

hehe, looks good:-)

Kixum ( ) posted Fri, 07 November 2003 at 12:56 PM

These are all looking great! -Kix

-Kix

sfdex ( ) posted Fri, 07 November 2003 at 3:58 PM

file_83058.jpg

OK, here's mine! I miss these ten minute challenges. (The environment took considerably longer than 10 minutes, but I'd built it a long time ago. Just thought there should be some story in the image -- at work, decorating the cubicle....) Ho ho ho!

FWTempest ( ) posted Sat, 08 November 2003 at 10:54 AM

file_83060.jpg