Thu, Sep 19, 10:35 PM CDT

Renderosity Forums / Carrara

Welcome to the Carrara Forum

Forum Coordinators: Kalypso

Carrara F.A.Q (Last Updated: 2024 Sep 07 1:44 am)

Visit the Carrara Gallery here.

Carrara Free Stuff here.

Visit the Renderosity MarketPlace - Your source for digital art content!

Subject: Is an external modeller mandatory ?

Pete_Exxtreme ( ) posted Fri, 19 December 2003 at 11:55 PM · edited Mon, 29 July 2024 at 2:33 PM

Hi all, I'm a rookie in Carrara, and i was wondering if it's worth spending quite some time to learn Carrara's modellers, if they are too limited ? I mean if i want to do (for fun only, not as a professional !) car modeling, or architectural stuff... Is Amapi the perfect "add-on" tool to Carrara in that case (i already use Amapi v5) ? Thx for your input :-)

hartcons ( ) posted Sat, 20 December 2003 at 11:15 AM