Sun, Sep 22, 2:14 PM CDT

Renderosity Forums / Poser - OFFICIAL

Welcome to the Poser - OFFICIAL Forum

Forum Coordinators: RedPhantom

Poser - OFFICIAL F.A.Q (Last Updated: 2024 Sep 22 2:04 am)

Subject: Apollo Maximus

patorak ( ) posted Sat, 11 April 2009 at 10:39 AM

I thought PoserPros was closed down.

patorak ( ) posted Sat, 11 April 2009 at 10:43 AM

*I can make reasonable good architectural models like furniture, boats and houses,

Bopper

You know I work in construction...big fan of Sullivan and early Wright...So,  Let's see yours.

Khai ( ) posted Sat, 11 April 2009 at 11:05 AM

Quote - I thought PoserPros was closed down.

the forums are still open

patorak ( ) posted Sat, 11 April 2009 at 11:23 AM

*the forums are still open

I ain't been over there since " what's her name was crucified "

You all know Anton is right.  We have a certain group here in our community that love tearing people down.  Specially if they are making stuff that isn't daz related.

bopperthijs ( ) posted Sat, 11 April 2009 at 12:04 PM · edited Sat, 11 April 2009 at 12:05 PM

file_428398.jpg

My last project, nothing spectaculair, I made this for a neighbour who wanted to built a third floor on his roof. Modelled in Rhino and rendered in Flamingo ( I dislike flamingo, but it works well with Rhino.

.... This getting so OT.  ( ;-)

regards,

Bopper

-How can you improve things when you don't make mistakes?

patorak ( ) posted Sat, 11 April 2009 at 1:27 PM

Awesome!  Your proportions are very pleasing to the eye.  Have you made it available for Poser yet?

wolf359 ( ) posted Sat, 11 April 2009 at 1:27 PM · edited Sat, 11 April 2009 at 1:28 PM

Quote - *the forums are still open

You all know Anton is right.  We have a certain group here in our community that love tearing people down.  Specially if they are making stuff that isn't daz related.

Just as there are people here who are so blindly loyal to certain high profile personalities to the point of near religious worship.