Sat, Oct 5, 1:30 PM CDT

Renderosity Forums / Community Center

Welcome to the Community Center Forum

Forum Moderators: wheatpenny Forum Coordinators: Anim8dtoon

Community Center F.A.Q (Last Updated: 2024 Sep 28 10:18 am)

Forum news, updates, events, etc. Please sitemail any notices or questions for the staff to the Forum Moderators.

Subject: Something JeffH doesn't want you to know about...PLEASE READ

pete_ ( ) posted Tue, 29 October 2002 at 2:22 AM

Attached Link: http://www.dragonwalk.com/kermitfun.gif

Now it should no longer be a violation of the TOS...

pete_ ( ) posted Tue, 29 October 2002 at 2:29 AM

...I was a LOT more than just a mod...I was a full fledged ADMIN..."here"...and you know what?? I always respected and cared about the membership...as it should be...and you know what else...?? Me and Jeff...we used to fight like cat's and dogs about that...same...things...time after time... JeffH is an awsome brain with poser and all the in's and out's of poser and he can be a nice guy too....but I think....sometimes he just gets so darn...fed up with...people...is that a good ways to be when you work...with..for...people?? Sometimes the sheer size and perhaps too much responsibilty on one person at once CAN get to ya...as you yourself just said...yes...one can get very...very...very tired, especially if one is up day and night sometimes trying to do stuff for folks and the place... But it is also a lot of fun...and you do feel like you make a difference....much like real life when you work with people, or customers...you begin to really care about all the thriving population here and whether this little city online is not only surviving....but flourishing....working for its' intentions... I....need to git to bed...sheesh...

Ironbear ( ) posted Tue, 29 October 2002 at 1:49 PM