Thu, Jul 25, 4:04 AM CDT

Renderosity Forums / Poser - OFFICIAL

Welcome to the Poser - OFFICIAL Forum

Forum Coordinators: RedPhantom

Poser - OFFICIAL F.A.Q (Last Updated: 2024 Jul 25 3:26 am)

Subject: OT. Anyone shop at StudioMaya store before?

YngPhoenix ( ) posted Thu, 28 December 2006 at 10:33 PM · edited Thu, 25 July 2024 at 12:51 AM

It is my first time shopping at their store and I used PayPal. It's been around 4 hours since I purchased the item and still haven't gotten an email with the download link. I've checked my PayPal account and the status says complete. I've sent email and message from the contact area of their site but still no response. I would ask this on their forum but it doesn't seem to be up at this time. So, I'm just wondering about the average time it takes to receive email from them?

kobaltkween ( ) posted Thu, 28 December 2006 at 11:11 PM

i think mine took a few hours, but it also ended up in my spam folder, so i didn't see it for a while.  also, it wasn't a name i scanned immediately. meguro@3digitalcrafts.net.

YngPhoenix ( ) posted Thu, 28 December 2006 at 11:34 PM

cobaltdream, thanks for the reply. I've checked my email settings and did have the Automatically delete junk and spam mail option checked. I've changed it and have also added the address listed in your reply. I've just sent a message from the contact page asking for another email to be sent and will await their reply. I hope that this will take care of the matter.

Kalypso ( ) posted Fri, 29 December 2006 at 2:30 AM
Site Admin

Bear in mind that there will be a time difference.  I know I have a 7-hour difference with Japan so that could also be the reason. 

YngPhoenix ( ) posted Fri, 29 December 2006 at 2:39 AM