Mon, Sep 9, 7:20 AM CDT

Renderosity Forums / Poser - OFFICIAL

Welcome to the Poser - OFFICIAL Forum

Forum Coordinators: RedPhantom

Poser - OFFICIAL F.A.Q (Last Updated: 2024 Sep 09 6:38 am)

Subject: Give CL a chance

zskiraly ( ) posted Tue, 08 March 2005 at 1:22 PM · edited Mon, 09 September 2024 at 7:18 AM

I am not an expert on any technical matters related to Poser or V3 or any other figure, but I must say that the amount of negative comments at any new product announcement or introduction in the Poser forum is appalling. And most of these comments come from people who have not even purchased the product.

Personally I have only posted less than five times in the past five years on this board, because I try to think before I open my mouth, and I did not feel I had anything useful to say. But what is going on here with P6 is just too much.

Give CL a chance with P6, will ya ?

Zsolt

Message edited on: 03/08/2005 13:25

geep ( ) posted Tue, 08 March 2005 at 1:31 PM

Very well stated ! Thanks for posting. ;=]

Remember ... "With Poser, all things are possible, and poseable!"

cheers,

dr geep ... :o]

edited 10/5/2019

Lucifer_The_Dark ( ) posted Tue, 08 March 2005 at 1:37 PM

The funny thing is the worst comments have been made by people who did actually buy Poser5 but couldn't get it to work at the time. They'll never let anyone forget how CL robbed them of their life savings even though the program does now work well enough for them to be using it, they just won't admit it in public for fear of looking very stupid & small minded. It far too much fun laying into CL every opportunity they get for them to stop & think about anything else.

Windows 7 64Bit
Poser Pro 2010 SR1

yp6 ( ) posted Tue, 08 March 2005 at 2:04 PM