Tue, Sep 24, 5:17 PM CDT

Renderosity Forums / Poser - OFFICIAL

Welcome to the Poser - OFFICIAL Forum

Forum Coordinators: RedPhantom

Poser - OFFICIAL F.A.Q (Last Updated: 2024 Sep 24 5:06 pm)

Subject: Free - Loads of Clothes for Miki call it a valentines gift

Koda ( ) posted Tue, 14 February 2006 at 5:56 PM

Hi Well when I was a concert photographer in the 1980's I was backstage at a concert by the band Selecter There lead singer Pauline Black came over to me and said thats a very long lens do you know how to use it.... Needless to say I had no response other then to turn very crimson. ;-) Koda

Fugazi1968 ( ) posted Tue, 14 February 2006 at 6:02 PM

Seleter, now thats cool.

Fugazi (without the aid of a safety net)

https://www.facebook.com/Fugazi3D

jt1161 ( ) posted Tue, 14 February 2006 at 6:13 PM

great set! I've been out of circulation way too long to remember any chat up lines, lol. Have enjoyed reading these though LOL

ratscloset ( ) posted Tue, 14 February 2006 at 6:22 PM