Thu, Sep 19, 3:43 PM CDT

Renderosity Forums / Poser - OFFICIAL

Welcome to the Poser - OFFICIAL Forum

Forum Coordinators: RedPhantom

Poser - OFFICIAL F.A.Q (Last Updated: 2024 Sep 19 2:39 pm)

Subject: Unbelievable... Tell me this is a joke

Spanki ( ) posted Sat, 21 September 2002 at 8:06 PM

"As for all the other silly mis quotes and flaming above I'll just ignore" That doesn't surprise me - if you think that they were silly things for you to say, then that's ok, but for the record, what I posted were direct quotes (very much in context if you go read that thread).

Cinema4D Plugins (Home of Riptide, Riptide Pro, Undertow, Morph Mill, KyamaSlide and I/Ogre plugins) Poser products Freelance Modelling, Poser Rigging, UV-mapping work for hire.

Tisa ( ) posted Sat, 21 September 2002 at 8:17 PM

LOL at Spanki

jval ( ) posted Sat, 21 September 2002 at 8:43 PM

I'm an artist and you're not. You're an artist and I'm not. You know it doesn't really matter because your opinion isn't the one that counts and mine means even less. Somewhere, somewhen, somebody is going to look at an image and they'll decide for themselves whether there was an artist behind it or not. So sometimes we're artists and sometimes we're hacks and either way it's okay by me. - Jack (who used to have an ego until he discovered it wasn't worth the hassle...)

Poppi ( ) posted Sat, 21 September 2002 at 8:46 PM